Up to 30% OFF for SUPER SAVER items. Shop Now!
Cart 0

Wide Awake Wolf (Paperback)

RM 40.95
Wide Awake Wolf (Paperback) Ratings: 0 - 0 votes

A stunning bedtime picture book with a gentle and reassuring text from Georgiana Deutsch and beautifully illustrated characters from Megan Tadden. It's bedtime in the forest, but Wolf is WIDE AWAKE. No matter what he tries, he just can't get to sleep! There's only one explanation: sleep must be hiding! But where could it be? And will Wolf EVER find it? Encouraging sleep with it's warm and wonderful nighttime woodland setting, this book is the perfect bedtime story for all restless toddlers. Ideal for fans of Goodnight Moon, the 10 Minutes to Bed series and Peace at Last. CPSIA choking or other US hazard warning -No choking hazard warning necessary EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning.


Paperback.

32 pages. 

Dimensions (cm):  24.5 x 28.0 x 0.4

Weight (kg): 0.2

Customer Reviews
0 / 5
Total 0 Ratings