Cart 0

COMBO: Dina series by Emila Yusof

RM 105.00

This combo consists of four (4) eye-catching picture books by Emila Yusof, featuring one main character - Dina. Little Dina loves to explore and learn about the world around her. She enjoys playing in her mother's garden, helping in her mother's kitchen, having fun in her father's farm and going to the art class! 

An amazing series to encourage and assist children to develop certain life skills and self-confidence. The stories were written based on local (Malaysian) norms and favourites, making it easy for your child to relate in his/her own life, in sha Allah.

Learn more about each book here:

My Mother's Garden

My Mother's Kitchen

My Father's Farm

Dina's Art Class

About the Author

Emila Yusof is no stranger to the world of children's picture books. She has created more than 40 books for children which are loved by both children and adults. The Dina series include My Mother's Garden, My Mother's Kitchen, My Father's Farm and the latest, Dina's Art Class. Emila has won nemerous awards both locally and internationally.